Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4: Nominations For The 1st Round Of Elimination


The nominations for the first round of eliminations of the Telugu Bigg Boss Season 4 took place on day 1.

A total of seven contestants get nominated for the elimination on day one.

The total number of contestants were segregated into seven pairs, and out of it, seven will be nominated through connections game.

Two windows were arranged in the garden area, and a pair of contestants will be standing behind it.

The rest of the participants will discuss and eliminate one from the pair. In this way, seven contestants were chosen for the first round of elimination on day one.


The first contestant to get nominated is Abhijeet, followed by Surya Kiran, Akhi, Mehboob, Divi, Sujata. Gangavva has been the last candidate for Day 1 nomination task of bigg boss telugu season 4 eliminations task.

This season’s show is being hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna for the second time. Now you can stream the show on Disney+ Hotstar app or catch it live on the Star Maa tv. The contestants of the show include Devi Nagavalli, Dethadi Harika, Noel Sean, Karate Kalyani, Monal Gajjar, Surya Kiran, Gangavva, Mehbooba, Divi Vadthya, Syed Sohel, Lasya, Amma Raja Shekar, Akhil, Sujatha and Ariyana Glory.

Keep watching this space for live updates, online voting details etc on Telugu Bigg Boss Season 4.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.